Candy Clouds | Nubes de Algodón

in #art6 years ago

Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

This time my drawing are "cotton clouds". Some posts ago I said I wanted to draw some clouds with this kind of colors that fascinate me: pink, violets and blues, those are beautiful colors with which sometimes the sunset paints the clouds and sky. Fortunately I also found a tutorial on how to paint this kind of clouds and here I bring you the result of what I managed to create.

This is the first of a series of three paintings that will have different designs of clouds but with similar colors. To me these colors make me think of children's tales or fantasy stories, maybe one day I will use them to illustrate some or I could just use them as wallpaper for my celphone.

I hope you like it. Take care!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Esta vez mi dibujo son unas “nubes de algodón”. Hace algunos posts atrás dije que quería dibujar unas nubes con esta clase de colores que a mí me fascinan: rosa, violetas y azules, son esos colores tan bonitos con los que a veces el atardecer pinta las nubes y el cielo. Afortunadamente encontré también un tutorial de cómo pintar esta clase de nubes y aquí les traigo el resultado de lo que logré crear.

Esta es la primera de una serie de tres pinturas que tendrán distintos diseños de nubes pero con colores similares. A mí estos colores me hacen pensar en cuentos infantiles o de fantasía, tal vez algún día las pueda utilizar en ilustrar alguno o simplemente podría usarlas como fondo de pantalla para mi teléfono.

Espero que les guste, ¡cuídense!

.
.
.
.

.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí.

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

PLEASE CHECK THE UPDATED USER GUIDE
Released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64