Comic Book Character Drawings #3

in #art8 years ago

In the previous two entries I showed you my drawings of comic book characters from 1950s Italian comic book scene, with heroes like Zagor, Blek and Mark. I found these drawings recently and it reminded me of how much I loved reading them. You can find the first two posts here and here.

Hope you like it.


Hope you liked this! If you do, don't forget to upvote and resteem it. Also make sure to follow @alcibiades to stay updated about future posts .

Sort:  

I like and will follow you. Good work :-)

Thanks! Glad you like it. :)

I love them, i try to draw when i can but it's working progress so i appreciate others art!

Awesome, keep working on it! In a meanwhile, share your writing and storytelling gift with us as much as you can. :)

Ahhh.................. thank you i certainly will :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29