Comic Book Character Drawings #2

in #art8 years ago

Some time ago, I found, deeply buried under some old books and magazines, my old drawings of comic book characters. They are mainly from the Zagor, Blek, Comandante Mark, Tex Willer era of Italian comics originated in 1950s and 1960s.

Fighting against British red coats, angry Indians, one-eyed pirates or demons from beyond, it was exciting to see what adventures have my heroes and their little friends ran into that week.

I shared couple of these portrait drawings in my previous entry and decided to post some more.


Drawings are my own


Hope you liked this! If you do, don't forget to upvote and resteem it. Also make sure to follow @alcibiades to stay updated about future posts .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29