Comic book character portraits - [Original drawings]

in #art8 years ago

As a young teenager I used to love reading comic books originated in Italy with popular superheros like Zagor, Blek, Comandante Mark... I found myself every Thursday rushing to the store to see what troubles have my heroes and their clumsy little friends fallen into this time. Whether it was fighting British red coats, solving the mystery of Indian murderer leaving raven's feathers behind him or fighting the evil one-eyed pirate on the Ontario shores it was always an exciting adventure.

I just found some drawings of these interesting characters I made back then, and it brought back memories.


What were/are your favorite comic books? If you like the post, make sure to upvote and resteem it. Follow @alcibiades to stay updated about future posts.

Sort:  

Really cool drawings, lots of personality with these characters.

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65