"Wrinkles in Time" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove "See No Evil, Speak No Evil"

in #art6 years ago

Finally I am coming back and taking part in one of my favourite Art Journey with the dearest @everlove!

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Wrinkles in Time" No. 32 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON! made by a really amazing person @everlove. Thank you again for making us create!

I have made several variants:

"See No Evil, Speak No Evil "

enter image description here

"Snow Queen and her admire"

enter image description here

"Fire Queen and her admire"

If there is a Snow Queen, there should be a Fire Queen...

enter image description here

First I have made this one and after I played with it.

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

I want to say I miss you that's all have a good day my dear @aksinya

thank you)))

God god what fun you are having; it is lovely to look at!!!

thank you!!!!

wow, it really has feeling!
visit my blog!

very interesting. I love collaborative works, there is always a fresh element when another person becomes involved.

thank you very much!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Ooooooo YES! I love how you transformed my image @aksinya. It's great how you saw that image in my image and gave it many forms of life! And I agree--if there is a Snow Queen, there should also be a Fire Queen! Super awesome! I'm so glad you're back! Your art is some of my favorite here on Steemit.

I am happy to come back to your sweet home)))

This post has received a 4.65 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @aksinya.

Wow..really stunning art.

thank you!

This is really beautiful- we both found faces in @everlove's image, interesting to compare the characters we have created :D

i have checked yours))) It made me smile))) great job))) He could be a great match to mine.)) and two kids)))

ohh just noticed he is in love already with another woman...ooops))) they can be friends then))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69