"SLIVER'S EDGE"- My Collaborative Art with @everlove. Pink DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge organised by @the-future and @thedegensloth. So all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

I am not good at abstraction. But I decided to try. I combined 4 pictures of @everlove and here is the result:

enter image description here
The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Thank you, dear @everlove! I am always waiting for the Art Journey with You!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

nice art friend

What vibrance! You can no longer say that you aren't good at abstraction!! A whole new realm of possibilities have been birthed!! This is a real intriguing piece. I would love to see the 4 photos you combined to get such an amazing image. We seem to have some similar tastes. I always love your contributions @aksinya!! Thank you for playing with us.

I combined 4 the same photos you offered for this collaboration. They are on each other but rotated. Thank you again for so awesome challenge and your kind words!

The same photo used 4 times? Or 4 different photos I have offered up over time? It's a sweet piece for certain!

The same photo. I just rotated it

Love it!!!! Makes it even that much more awesome!! <3

)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Wonderful. I wonder why it reminds me of sweets again. :) you must be a very sweet person.

I am))) hahaha thank you)))

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

Ooooohhh! Pretty! Love it!

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64