"SLIVER'S EDGE"- My Collaborative Art with @everlove. "Mermaids Also Want to Love"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This post is 100% Power Up as all the other my future posts during 30 days due to the great initiative of @the-future 30 Days Of 100% Power Up Challenge. Join the challenge!

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

"Mermaids also wants to love"

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Thank you, dear @everlove! I am always waiting for the Art Journey with You!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

What a great job you have done modifying this photo. Kudos! @aksinya
giphy (2).gif

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She is beautiful! My daughter has been playing with an online "game" that lets you design your own mermaid or elf- it is really fun! I've even designed a couple! Lol. Mermaids are always awe-inspring!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

YES! This is a great contribution @aksinya. The perspective, flow, color....I feel myself taking a deep breath when I look at that image. Her swimming posture makes this an even more good feeling masterpiece. Thank you for sharing such greatness on this journey.

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And all the best to you!!!!!!!!!!))

Great edit! Love mermaids :)

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!

You're welcome! SteemOn :)

))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87