"Rejuvenation" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove. Polar Bears

in #art8 years ago

"Rejuvenation" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove. Polar Bears

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

Polar Bears.

enter image description here
Picture offered by @everlove for collaboration:

enter image description here

Thank you, @everlove!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Lol, I love the bear. I could see it myself!

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Every time I look at my original image I too saw polar bears. So glad to see some of them take form in fun and original ways. I love the colors you chose and the textures you added. Sweet piece @aksinya!

Thank you again for the challenge! You make my life more interesting)))

Oh SNAP!! Grateful to be a part of that!

Nice Work , you have a good eye . Nice posts too , I'm giving you a follow for the colorfully decorated page. Great first post , such wonderful art, great pictures too , the only statue know to me was David and King Aleksander's Horse.

(we actually have on in out capitol , "Liberator King" i think it's called probably. Russians are great people , even if I don't know much, most of Europeans are too and maybe some of the politicians :D, not much.

Anyway , I wish you all the best , with your projects and your art. Great posts I will be back for sure.

One thing , I'm running my second post , I got here from the promotion chat after all , so if you could give it a look I would be grateful , hope you find it interesting. https://steemit.com/story/@j3dy/answer-to-life-challenge30-day2-train-and-think-or-steemit-review

Thank you very much for checking my posts. Highly appreciated! I will check yours and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64