Old work #7: Flowerhead

in #art6 years ago (edited)

AmbientEra.jpg
Made sometime in 2008 using Photoshop.

This piece is for sale as a limited edition print on plexi-bond. Only 10 pieces have been made and will ever be made. Please contact me for pricing and other details.



Preview (sorry for the terrible quality of the picture):

With kind regards,

Handtekening-animated-cropped-150.gif

History:

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid
if you transfer to 0.05 you + 30 upvotes

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫
this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Wow, admire your works!

Thank you @nismhd!

More will follow in the near future. Old and new stuff too. I'll be making free Steemit Graphics as well. I've released two types of easy dividers as of yet and more will follow. If you are interested, just scroll down a bit on my blog. Feel free to follow me if you wish to stay up to date.

With kind regards,


Handtekening-animated-cropped-150.gif

wow amazing.. absolutely stunning! I am quite sure you will find a buyer for this..

Thank you @anouk.nox!

We'll see. I sure hope so! I'll be uploading more old and new work in the near future. Some will be for sale. Some won't. Whatever the case may be, I do enjoy using Steemit as a new space to share my work with the world!
BlocksClockwiseAnimated2.gif
With kind regards,
Handtekening-animated-final150x150.gif

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27