Peek Into My Art Dwellings From The Past Year #2

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys! I haven't been able to post in the past 2 days and am slowly catching up to the comments as well. This post is in continuation of the previous post as promised. I felt really grateful to read the responses on that one & I want to thank each and every one of you :)

So here it goes!


I put my artworks into a collage in this one so that it would be easier for you guys to see :) Okay, so this is a watercolor sketchbook that I had started in the month of May, 2017. This book has been one of my best experiments in watercolors so far. I love every page of this one to be honest but I would really like to know which one do you guys like? .. or not?

This is the front page of the sketchbook because it's all about happiness at the end! <3

IMG_8905.JPG

IMG_8896.jpg

Untitled-mlkclmvclwd.jpg

This book contains some artworks that I have also used to participate in some art contests organised by @aksinya and a few were lucky enough to take 2nd place! Some among them are very special to me as they carry special meaning for me or definitely connect to some of my most beautiful memories of 2017 <3

Untitled-ANCSDMV1.jpg

sdnmv dsmnv.jpg

The painting below is one of my favourite's and I think I had also mentioned about how I wanted to make something like this since a long time!

IMG_8909.JPG

Another one inspired from one of my favourite movies of all time "Passengers" which was a tough one to paint too!

IMG_8920.JPG

IMG_8918.JPG

So yeah, this is the end of the journey for this one and I hope you guys liked it! Let me know what you guys think :)

IMG_8919.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Having followed your work from the beginning I think I've seen them all! I really like your dedication and consistency as well as your love for the platform. Keep it up! :)

Means a lot coming from you! Hope to create more in the coming future :)

I really like the first page. The van with the colors and the quote is too good! Reminds me of the travel life, choosing to go, see the world, learn, explore and spread joy as and when can. Nice choice for the cover.

I didn't wait to see the other posts in the book because I had to write this comment. :)

I love the one with the horse on the bridge. Just seems so full of solitude. And the black and white watercolor of the man rowing his boat. So peaceful. Too good. Cheers!

Wow! Thank you so much. That was the thought behind them :)

Thank you so much! Glad you liked the idea :)

Beautiful work! Never stop creating!

Thank you so much! :)

Hello and welcome
Nice sketch
I also make sketches u can follow me @sketchart and see my work on profile

Look forward to that! Thanks.

Beautiful 😘👍👍👍

Thank you :)

Mam your art is very very nice and geourges really .. your mind is to good in art and your all pic say somthing ... great job Goid always bless u...

Glad you liked them @manzilmusic :)

I love this art, I used to have passion for drawing when I was younger. Somehow, I left drawing after I gained admission into the University.

These drawings kinda rekindles some good old memories.

Nice job @aishwarya

You could try drawing sometime if you still want to :)
Thanks a lot!

Great artworks each one tells something and has it's uniqueness in it

Thank you maria :)

Menurut saya ini luar biasa, seni yang inda

I am sorry, but I don't understand.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52