You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peek Into My Art Dwellings From The Past Year #2

in #art6 years ago

I really like the first page. The van with the colors and the quote is too good! Reminds me of the travel life, choosing to go, see the world, learn, explore and spread joy as and when can. Nice choice for the cover.

I didn't wait to see the other posts in the book because I had to write this comment. :)

Sort:  

I love the one with the horse on the bridge. Just seems so full of solitude. And the black and white watercolor of the man rowing his boat. So peaceful. Too good. Cheers!

Wow! Thank you so much. That was the thought behind them :)

Thank you so much! Glad you liked the idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42