Eyes Are The Mirror Of The Soul - Art- Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Lovey's ..

Spoooooky! This is (a horror!?!) Art piece I hope that you will all enjoy :D - It's part of a series of Art Work I am sharing here as part of my little quest that I wrote about here, here and here.
Opinions Always Welcome ❤️




ArtGirl

The eyes have one language everywhere







sig


Materials Used - Acrylic on Canvas & Photoshop


Sort:  

you re a real artist.

She appears to be plotting and ready to Strike... Love It :)

Yes!!! U better watch out !!!! :P

Was wondering if you sell any of your art work?

Really cool work :D I followed you

Thanks for following ,I am so happy about that! I'm about to check out your blog and follow you too :)

She looks hungry

ahaha she does :) just looking through ur blog wow amazing !!!

I'm just looking through yours and I'm really impressed with the quality of your posts, love the creativity. :)

Thank You so much. That's pretty something coming from someone so talented so much appreciated that you took the time to read some of my posts :)
Keep up the awesomeness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39