Painting | Beauty Personified | 💕 ✿*゚💕

in #painting7 years ago



So, from the positive responses and Upvotes of yesterday's painting . Today I bring you another work in progress of my Fiancés, and I hope that you admire this art piece. I am trying to motivate my loved one to finish his paintings and keep going!!!!!... Sometimes we just need to be reminded of our God given talents ....

So this was the end result...💕

I love the detail of the eyelashes ( I think Lee is exceptional at capturing the emotion of the eyes) and how the colors flow so delicately across her shoulders bringing emphasis to her hair :)



finpainting




... and this is the painting before the pops of color -



girl1


Materials used were : Mixed Media & Watercolor Paper

If you like this post & would like to see more, how I want to inspire my fiancé to believe in his work more , view my previous post here.

Thank You for viewing! Sending 💜 to my Followers...


Sort:  

This is so beautiful....
So i must repost it.
Thanks!

That's incredibly Kind of you!!
I appreciate that more than you realize
=)
Bless you

Following you :)

This is so beautiful, aineyann!!!!

Absolutely stunning!! There is so much emotion and longing, it evokes sentiments of vulnerability and tenderness. He must be a very beautiful person, your fiancé! You are a fortunate bride-to-be! 😉

Ah, a very nice painting. Keep up the good work. 且_(゚◇゚;)ノ゙

Such good work

You re really good at painting!

Thanks for your kind words again :)

The art is really a beauty!

Good one @aineyann
I'm impressed.. and pls do stay in touch

Yep. It's pretty awesome. I like it

Thank You for the lovely comment, I like to see people appreciate :)

I know how it feels. It's amazing :D

Thank you for the upvote @sean-king . I connected with your wife here lastnight & she is so nice !!

OMG AMAZING..!

Its a special one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88