The dragon

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I have notice you are fan of dragons

This concept was designed by me back in January 2016 for a commercial those specific screenshots where never used for it and they did go by another render. so those are unreleased renders from my personal collection.

designed in 3ds max
textures on photoshop
details on zbrush

Sort:  

Nice. I do like dragons.

You did that all? Wow! Respect man. I tried Cinema4D and was lucky when I did a sphere lol

Can i use this as an avatar? :)

this file is huge for an avatar... but if you like it its fine to use it for non commercial reasons.

This is awesome , you should enter my art challenge
💋 @halo 💋😇

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

I tried learning to use zbrush, about 15 years ago, because of the marvellous effects it can create. No luck. Your display here almost tempts me to go back and try again.

I thinks of dragons as being basically two kinds. The ones depicted in Western art and stories and the Chinese one which seems to be made of a huge head, a very long neck which has legs, wings and a tail. If trying to think of them as biological creatures, the Chinese one is certainly far more complex.

It seems your posts are all months old - are you planning on posting again? (Of course, as I'm certain you guessed, I found you thanks to you upvoting me me). I look forward to seeing new art by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66