Steemit Daily Hidden ART Gems

in #art8 years ago

Today I bring you a few steemians whose work is underappreciated or gone unnoticed. Here are another 5 unsung heroes of steemit!

1. @agapakos, The Dragon

Pictured above there is also a bit of a tutorial behind it.

2. @dreamylou, flames of youth

Gorgeous, surreal paintings with crazy use of colors. I wish I knew how to do stuff like this.

3. @kiddarko, Skull sketch


To quote the misfits: I need your skulls!

4. @sirlunchalot - New Anarchy: Furry Fights

Featured mostly because it's cool someone is doing a steemit manga.

5. @katharsisdrill - Illustration of Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach


This one I liked because it reminds me of the better magazine/newspaper illustrations.

Till tomorrow Steemians?

Like this? Follow @rampant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67