DAY # 19 - FREE UPVOTE - MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE CURATION FOR MINNOW-CLOSED

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community,

It’s my pleasure to announce you that, finally I have got 2 Million vests and my own voting power slider. So I decide to give back something to this beautiful community and start support minnows.

So I am organizing a MINNOW POST PROMOTION CONTEST, in this contest I will be upvoting minnow postand giving back a 10% upvote for free (Any post , no rules).

Screenshot-2018-4-8 Free Image on Pixabay - Swan, Roses, Frame, Flowers.png

pixabay royalty free

Rules are very simple.

• Post a link in the Comments below which you need a free upvote.
• Maximum 20 Post in day will be Upvoted.

• One link Per Person will be counted. No Multiple Entries.(if see 2 post from same person both will not be upvoted)

• Upvote (Its Upto You), follow and resteem for this Post is Mandatory for more attention.

• Time duration 24 Hrs, contest will be run on daily basis.

• If you’re Post Payout is over 5 USD. I will skip the post without upvote, as it’s for minnow. But if I like the post I can change my mind.
• Upvote is Fixed 10%. if less post received you get chance of higher vote also. (Depends on Voting Power Status)

• No contest post, Even Comments also.

• Post Posted after the time will not be upvoted and have to participate in the next round.

Hope you like my article, request you please write a comment and upvote this will motivate me to write more for this beautiful community.

A writer is complete when his audience upvote and comment, this helps him to know. What his audience want from him.THANK YOU !!!!!!

Some Of My Other Works.

destiny-all-have-to-suffer-according-to-their-karma

My Crypto Blog : http://cryptocoinxchange.blogspot.in/


Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

closing photo.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-4-24 Delegator-Revenue increased to 100% for a limited time — Steemit.png
Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

alliance.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-3-24 Footer dedicated to one of The Best Community on steemit IndiaUnited — Steemit.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Good morning! Here's my entry...I marked it NSFW for language just to experiment....might have an affect...

https://steemit.com/dlive/@shawnsporter/949b075f-596f-11e8-9068-0242ac110002

Hey aditya you are really doing a great job by supporting people who are still struggling to get success on steemit I am also one of them, please help me out and give me some suggestions.

Here is the check out my blog

https://steemit.com/food/@arpitpaliwal/tasty-indian-recipie-maggie-pakoda-fitters-you-are-gonna-love-it

🙂🙂

2661187fwovbdr3m7.gif
Now you are in full power mode my friend keep rocking in @steemit
my blessing with you @maujmasti

Hola amiga @adityajainxds, este post es el nº 07 de los 8 que publique del "YO SOY", sobre la Metafisica, cariño y abrazo.
https://busy.org/@celinavisaez/azul

Hello @adityajainxds, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44