🎨original Painting With Charcoal

in #art6 years ago (edited)
HI :)

it was a practice about realistic charcoal painting , and i decided to paint this picture , the love of Mother

it's a smaller than A4 , looking that toes makes me feel happy, they are funny ,

DSC05369ds.jpg

Baby toes are just too cute

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Your post is all the best and very nice post.I am waiting your next post sir.

Doesnt look like a "sir" to me. 😝

anyway thank you :)

You got a 0.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adelepazani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thank you

Yes baby toes are adorable.

i agree <3 ...

Looks like mini versions of my feet...

I love the realism. I cant seem to find the time to check out all your work, but ill make myself. 😁

thank you :)
followed you Violinist Singer! happy to know you here , loved your video for the openmic competition , <3

Thank you. Ill be following you closely. Hehe. Im thinking of getting a tatoo maybe and you have amazing ideas here that could inspire me. 😁

that's great , i have a post about the collection of my works , its old post , if you like take a look here ,
https://steemit.com/art/@adelepazani/my-first-month

and
https://steemit.com/art/@adelepazani/selections-of-my-works-that-i-posted-during-the-second-month-in-steemit

:D maybe they inspire you

Yeah. Amazing stuff. Theres a difference between just drawings and pure art. This is pure art what youre doing. You can see the personal touch and that takes it to another level. Ill recomend you in my Croatia discord chat. Ppl need to see this. 😁

oh that's nice of you , :)
i showed your video to my mother also she liked it ...,we had nice time , thank you for that <3
oh Croatia ! nice , i have a nice friend from Croatia , we are friends for years ,

Nice post ^__^! Followed you. Hope you'd follow me back (^,..,^)

Reminds me of my son. :) Thanks for that.

oh .. nice :)

it's really amazing

I just recently bought a charcoal pen but it is harder than I thought to draw with it. You can't erase it and when you don't take care you easily blur it. I am wondering how you make the small white details like the skin folds? Great work, I will definitely follow you to see more of your work.

well , i don't putt the charcoal pencil on paper for painting the surface , you can use brushes and also use the sand paper to make some powder of the nib of pencil, then use your brushes and paint , or you can use some cotton to blur the edges , oh ,, there are some different materials you can use , watch videos on youtube and you will learn ,its not a big deal :)

white details i use a tiny eraser , and usually i don't paint the white surface , its the whiteness of paper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52