Selections of my works that i posted during the second Month in Steemit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

here is 2 selection of my paintings and black and white drawings i have been post in my second month here in steemit

  • i painted them with colour pens and watercolors

allll4 rangi.jpg

right now that im typing for you , there are some new ideas walking through my mind,

Albert Einstein said of the theory of relativity, "I thought of it while riding my bicycle."

before i joned steemit , i always used to forget ideas ,, and they were only as imaginations, they last just for some minutes or even some days , and often i draw some of them , and honestly i was too slow ,,

but now when i see my folders , i enjoy , that i create what comes into my mind .

and here is my circles collection , drawing with pen on paper ,
you can find steps of all of them in my previous posts...

alll2.jpg

im using this pens for my black and white drawings, and i love and enjoy them! thanks uni pin !

i use size 0.4 and 0.2 more than others.

dd.jpg

one of techniques of The Power of Positive Thinking ,is Getting Empty your Mind and painting make it easy it for me ..

thanks for watching my post , :)
will be more happy to read your comments
Adele <3

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Amazing work ... 👌 keep sharing it 👍 🙏🌹

thanks dear <3

Wow amazing Art work and awesome looking, I truly love seeing this kinda art, Nice explanation, Thanks for sharing

thank you so much .. :)

Awesome work. Keep sharing art work would love to see more.

thank you . :)

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them upvote , comment , resteem ! We very appreciate it ! See you soon !

That is a one mind blowiing art

I like the different motives that you have employed in your art. Defines your style. Keep it up.

hi @perennial ... thank you so much <3 ,

reale excellent work dear @adelepazani, I guess it will be after another some month a ultimative collection together :-)

hi dear @travelwithus , thanks alot my friend .. :) , i think ill have another selection next month also

You got a 0.69% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @adelepazani!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51