My first month

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemitian friends ,

So far, for a month, I'm a member of the Steemit.

In this post, I have collected all circle hand drawings by pen , that I've been done during this one month and shared them before .

I'm glad for being here. During this month, I tried to get to know better how it works and become better acquainted with it.

Thanks to my artist friend @gric for his helps about steemit ,(you are a great person , and i proud to know you in my life )

And there are still a lot of things to learn, but I'm pleased .

ssssssss.jpg

communication with people you do not know, can be interesting, people who do not know their identity, people around the world. You do not even need to make friendships here, just share your thoughts,works, interpretation, ideas , hobbies , knowledge, .. Etc...
Here you need to write and leave it in the bottle to the ocean .
and this can be interesting .

1818170-bigthumbnail.jpg

Thanks for this motivation ,
By the way if i wasn't here ,it would take a long time to create more drawings ;)
And its nice to meet good persons, and also creative people here ,

sssssssees.jpg

In the hope of success for all of us , hope that our life is well in the best of health of the soul and body and mind.

333-1.gif

Sort:  

You're doing great Adele! Almost 300 followers in a month, not so bad! Right on! :-)

Yeesss , really not bad , Thank you peter .. :-)

It really is a meteoric rise, and well deserved!

I really like your analogy of putting your post to a bottle and letting sea take it where ever it may be.

I'm glad to hear Steemit has increased your output in drawing apartment. This only tells me that we are in the right place at the right time :)

Thanks @igster , yes was a good motivation "
Every post a letter in bottle , you don't know who will find it , :-)

And when. After all Steem blockchain could be around for a really long time! Your grandchildren could be reading your posts one day :)

Oh ,,, ! yes maybe ... But Maybe remembering the past memories is sad ,
do you like memories ?

Memories are history and from history the present can learn.

Personally I do enjoy memories but at times I wish I wouldn't had any - Regrets you see :)

Perfect! I think b\w sketch its very hard) i try to learn it now too)

Thank you , b/w drawing is so fun ;-)

Really amazing drawings. Keep steeming and dreaming!

Thank you so much .. :-)

Hand drawing, although they look perfect.

Tesekurler :-) you have a nice page , followed you ..

very lovely) lets support and follow each other)

Thank you :-)

awesome work, keep creating! I also love to doodle. upvoted & followed :)

Thank you so much ,
Followed you too

Amazing, congratulations they are lovely <3

I am happy you decided to post your art on, Steemit. Every time I see a new picture, it puts a smile on my face. You are a special person, please keep doing what you do. (O:

vilmore ,
you are special and good person ,kind and positive , thank you

SO amazing!
followed you
I love drawing,too

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82