Empty the Mind , drawing by pen on paper #circles collection

in #art7 years ago

when you realized words aren't good enough and loyal , so you can choose the silence and use lines to talk. paint something or write a short poem, ..

empty your mind and look beautiful as an unborn kid .

I wanted to show the lightness of the mind with the clouds.. And emotions of humanity , what you feel , what you hear , what you wanna touch , waterfall of hairs.. and feeling joy ,leads to have a lightness mind , no worries , no panic, and you forget all the world, like you are not exist .

sit in silence and listen to your breath ,let it expand
you are a part of everything around you and yet .all you have looking for already lies within will gaze inside and you find you are the universe , buddha

CYMERA_20180nmm125_011108.jpg

i took some pictures of the process ,

CYMERA_20180125_011108.jpg

CYMERA_20180125_010718.jpg

CYMERA_20180125_010800.jpg

CYMERA_20180125_010858.jpg

CYMERA_20180125_010929.jpg

CYMERA_20180125_011137.jpg

Thanks for watching , will be happy to read your comments
Adele <3
'

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Great work! Cool to see the process

thank you

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a very big impact.

thanks but is there any art work in your blog?!

Very nice, I like your way of drawing very much.

It's beautiful! You've got a wild imagination there and it's amazing! Keep it up! I'm also fond at drawing and you can visit my blog. Happy steeming 😃

It is very symbolic and I like that a lot about your drawing. Great work and thanks for sharing your creative process.

thank you so much ,:)
i see you're an artist.. following

Thanks a lot. Looking forward to see more of your work.

Thank you @adip for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.71% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

oh my.. it looks crazyy. I like it xD

Wow ..very detailed ..thumbs up

thanks my friend @aurah <3

Your hands are really blessed. This is beautiful and natural

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47