🎨 an old funny illustration with charcoal

in #art7 years ago

i designed this illustration years ago , and yes shrimps, i was looking at my pictures and see this one in a folder,

it reminded me of shrimp in steemit, lol , dream of shrimps .

shrimp fish2.jpg

The road to your dreams isn’t always easy to navigate,
sometimes dotted with mountains to climb, obstacles to overcome and hard,

mind numbing times that will make you feel like quitting.

Just remember this if you get lost along the way ,Anything worth having doesn’t come easy. So don’t turn back around.

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

@adelepazane please follow me

it doesn't sound good ,but ok i followed

I like art that feeds imagination! When I wished imagination had a bigger part in life I meant art like this. I am sorry my wish backfired and gave a lot of fake news.

Seriously I think your art is very well made!

I love this! My oldest son (3 years) is obsessed with deep sea creatures, I have to show him this as soon as he wakes up. This reminds me of something my wife doodled a little while ago (I don't usually drop links in comments but I think this is relevant: https://steemit.com/art/@dillemma/marty-the-deep-sea-angler-fish )

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

thank you so much ,i checked it your wife's doodle was cute :)

Oh yeah that's awesome! I can see that picture in a book. Very cool. You should do more like that. I'm going to re-steem this one. I'm also going to share the link to this page on some of my other social media pages.(O:

oh thank you so much vilmore , ! <3 , i have another 3d old work about shrimps, will post it later ,

I can't wait to see it! (O:

It's amazing... somehow nightmare-ish and funny at the same time. Eye-catching for sure, thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72