Marty the Deep Sea Angler Fish

in #art6 years ago

I've been doodlin'
And I'm not sorry.
I drew me this fish,
I'll call him Marty.

He's a deep sea angler fish,
Of one sort or another,
And he's looking for
His one true wish.
You see,
He wants to try a lobster.

angler fish.jpg

Sort:  

That's pretty cool, I love it xD And the poem brings so much life to the drawing too! xD

That's so nice! Thank you!

Your fish has cute eyes for such a scary set of teeth!

Brilliant doodle, keep it up!

regards,
esa

Thank you!

I pretty much have to keep it up, my 3 year old son needs me to draw a constant stream of sea creatures.

Maybe I should document more of them!

You definitely should!

Congratulations @dillemma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hmmm... I think there was a cartoon with that kind of fish. I don't remember what it was. Must be a movie or something... It does indeed look cute. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52