This is my favorite soccer player - who is your favorite player?

in #art6 years ago

Today is the day that the champions league final is at the top, although my favorite soccer player is not one of the players between the two competing clubs, but I still favor them.

I tried to scribble a picture of a 'Thomas muller' and here's the documentation as I drew it :

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

imagesource

Although the result of my drawing is not exactly the same, but I try to draw it as closely as possible. If friends have a favorite soccer player, please draw it and we will share each other.🙂

Regards @abededotcom

Sort:  

@abededotcom you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @abededotcom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72