Art, Drawings & Paintings #22 - Style Challenge

in #art6 years ago

style challenge

Credits: @Laovaan
Areas of Interest: #naruto #deathnote #fairytail #kingdomhearts #stylechallenge

The artist did the "Style Challenge". He tried to do the styles of Tetsuya Nomura, Masashi Kishimoto, Hiro Mashima and Takeshi Obata Llama.

"Well I didn't want to exclude something as "my style" because I think my signature is in all of these (since I drew those xD)"
-@Laovaan

..but he tried his best to illustrate those styles as well.

Support this artist on other social media platforms as well:

Tell us your views and suggestions about the posts that should be made available to you. You can also submit your work here, and we will show it here with all of your information and links to your social media profiles so that people can discover you. If people love your work, they will reward you here, and we will share 90% of the revenue generated with you. Thanks to @steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you @aashishkv2 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.15% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50