Arsenal vs Brighton... which team will stand with 3 wins after the match?

in #arsenallast month

I am currently watching the match between Arsenal and Brighton on my computer, on my second screen, while watching this article. I do hope Arsenal will win, but Brighton has had a great start on this season with two victories, and I don't believe it will be an easy match for Arsenal. After about 30 minutes of playing the score is still 0-0, and it is a quite even watch with both teams owning the ball and no big chances that I have seen so far.

I am quite lucky to be able to watch the Premier League on my computer, so I am not complaining, but it would be great if Arsenal scored some goals as well :)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

That's funny. We observe the same game. The first goal has been scored. Havertz scored it. I'm still waiting for 2 yellow cards. :)
https://steemit.com/hive-100604/@sportwetten/the-fou-l-play-wox-series-or-premier-league-edition-or-bet-2-or-claim-your-rewards-now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67