A BUNCH OF ARSE

in #arse6 years ago

On my last post I promised my next post would be about arses.

So here are some arses - some of my arse picture edits.

I'm not into looking at all types of arses - I only want to perv at fully curvaceous and shapely female arses.

Flat, fat, square, dumpy, and men's arses don't float my boat!

Steemit is full of serious cunts writing long boring posts about stuff like "code" and "alternative block chain based social media platforms"

But for some reason I'm obsessed with Steemit anyway, and I don't use any other "platforms". Apart from Steemit this is all I use:

My website and blog are here: http://www.frot.co.nz

I don't use Fakebook or Twatter, and am totally unimpressed with Minds and Medium. I don't even like Busy, because I think the site layout sucks balls.

But there is one other site I have a soft spot for, and that is Pinterest - simply because I like looking at pictures and I think it has a killer layout. So I've set up a bunch of Pinterest folders, and sometimes I have a look around and save some pictures. It's a bit like stamp collecting I guess.

My Pinterest account is here: https://www.pinterest.nz/wheels69/

My "arse" folder has 71 pins: https://www.pinterest.nz/wheels69/arse/

Wear your arse with pride, and remember that every time you replace the word ass on the internet with the word arse, an American somewhere gets confused and forgets to shoot someone

A BUNCH OF ARSE

!

www.frot.co.nz


Sort:  

That's a lot of meat to take in all at once.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

It just occurred to me watching that vid, that the girls with real arses also have muscular legs, while most of the others just have implants

Ahhhhh................ disgusting
images.duckduckgo.jpg

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Nice arse post!!!

I have to admit, I can see the appeal of those. Though I prefer this:

02.jpg

01.jpg

this painting are awesome

You got a 24.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @frot!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60