On Main Street

First. A reminder to come by and check out this week's Shadow Contest Winners! Round 13 Winners- Leaf Shadows

Here are a couple of photos I took this week when I was downtown. This building is on Main Street and it always fascinates me. I don't know anything about the history of the place and should do one of the walking tours of downtown to find out what the story is.

image

image


image

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 14 April 2018!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Thanks, Pix! It would have helped this post if I would have spelled ARCHITECTURAL correctly!

oh oh i want to move and for effer stay on 'Main street' cheeses what a wonderfull detailed building!!! :D stunning clickety dear💗💗💗💗

There is park across the street where they have free music concerts in the summer, and the river and the library are just a block away. You would like it there!
My daughter @zythia13 is hoping to take Swedish language classes at the University this fall. She is not on here much, I guess she is busy working, being a mom and taking classes, but I bet she would enjoy being your friend!

Good photography.

Amazing picture and indeed the right choice for the pixresteemers Daily Spotlights - Congrats for that, Melinda! 😃

Thanks for your kind words, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43