WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 13 - Leaf Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Over 40 entries this week, and I tried to choose photos that put the focus on a leaf. There are so many great photos entered that I have looked at them over and over trying to decide.Thanks to all of you for taking part and supporting the contest!

Here are this week's selections!

@maxili63 entered for the first time with these leaf shadows from the garden.

image

@rodode entered this wonderful leaf shadow.
image

@veronicasmb entered this cassava leaf shadow.

image

@Shasta entered this beautiful leaf shadow.

image

@trudeehunter found these lovely leaf shadows.

image

@steveconnor found this delightful leaf shadow

image



@moisdcs found this wonderful shadow.
image

@albanyg12 entered this leaf shadow that might look a bit like Fred Flintstone's club.
image

To enter this week's contest-

Shadow Photo Contest Round 14- Colorful Shadows

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check this Breaking News!

Wuuaooo Surprise , do not imagine being mumero 1, thank you @melinda010100 and to all the participants really all the material is beautiful

Thanks for your great entry!

Woohoo 40+ awesome leaf shadow entries!!
Congratulations to all the fantastic shadow winners 🎉

Thank you very much for running such a
cool contest @melinda010100! It truly is
a lot of fun hunting shadows :-)
Thank you very much for picking my shadow
leaves, I'm very excited and honored!!

Your shadow was beautiful! I appreciate all your support each week!

Ohh! thanks so much, i'm very excited!!!!!!!

Congrats to you!

dear
@melinda010100
The shadow is ours
Walking companion
Why do not we go anywhere
She is always with her
Even in great danger
Even if everyone leaves
The shadows never leave

Congratulations to the winners!

Wow... These are really beautiful. Will sure join this. Yaaayyy

I hope to see an entry from you!

Congratulations to the winners! Unfortunately I didn't have anything good to participate with and the next one is even tougher.

One of these times I'll hit on one you like! Feel free to suggest categories!

I will try, thank you!

Have you ever had street lamp shadows?

Do you have any interest in hosting and judging a contest with that topic? I think it would be great!

I would definitely help you, that's the least I can do after winning a couple of times. Tell me more, what do you mean by hosting? Also, I won't be available next week, only after that, but I will help you!

Where is the best place to PM you?

Amazing pictures! Congratulations for the winners

Aren't they great? I do love seeing all the amazing entries!

if they are great. They are pretty ingenious when it comes to taking those wonderful photos

oh ... thank you Melinda for these contests, I'm glad you liked the yucca leaf.

Thanks for your great entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52