architecturalphotography-Detail Guggenheim Bilbao

Detail Guggenheim Bilbao


IMGP1108.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Categoryarchitecturalphotography
SettingsISO 100 18m f/5,6/1/90s
CameraPentax K20
LocationBilbao-España
edited Photoshop
This is my entry in this contest, initiated by @juliank. @photocontests

reglas del juego-game rules-

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @txatxy


Sort:  

Wow! Great shot of that rather surreal structure!

Hello beautiful, thank you very much, it is very beautiful and different @melinda010100

good morning and thanks

good morning :)

Alpha Mode
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the winners for this category are announced on Thursday.

You have earned 5 XP by participating!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5 (not yet working)



Account overview
Level: 1
Total XP: 10
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0

Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank

good morning and thanks

Be proud of this shot ..i like it

good morning and thanks

wow this is amazing friend just love it..

Thank you so much for everything

<bounce on enlarge, soo great that you use that :D
its looking like you can stroke the building, sooo smoooth , stunning AS always from you :D 💗

thank you very much beautiful, happy wednesday and I'm glad you visit me

your so welcome, you did the work :D 💗 IT :D Happy wednesday & i will be better at showing up with you 💗

Of course, you are welcome

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 21 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71