You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Futuristic Atomium

Nice ^^ I'm from Belgium.. you too? I saw Atomium last week when I went to the car show @ Brussels expo.
DSC_0074.JPG
I was not very far...
Do you know Atomium was made for the World Exhibition in 1958?
Salut! ^^

Sort:  

yes i know @pickoum :) im not from Belgium, but im planning to come visit again in summer. Are you from Brussel ?

No, I'm from Charleroi, 30 minutes from Brussels it's not very far, like everything in Belgium ;)

ah nice. i never been there. Last time i just went to Brugge, Brussel and stop over in Antwerp :)

next time you go to Belgium, you should try visiting Ghent as well. See my post about Ghent: https://steemit.com/travel/@fonteynb/ghent-city-worth-to-visit

Ok :) Thanks for the recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68