28 Sublime Architectural Photos

Architecturalphotography photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
"National Pantheon - Church of Santa Engrácia, Lisbon"
by @zirochka


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 The Lin Family Mansion and Garden - 林本源園邸 (HDR)"
by @shieha


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Glasgow Cathedral and an epic sky"
by @elundqvist.photo


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Leaning Tower of Teluk Intan"
by @lovelyloon


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Wat Phan Tao temple"
by @nolasco


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural Photography Contest : Museu Nacional d'Art de Catalunya"
by @smartphoto


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The Big Buddha - Architectural Photography"
by @jon24jon24


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Arc de Triomphe du Carrousel…"
by @pixelfan


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Cathedral of Christ the Saviour, Moscow- Justyna's travels #6 - #architecturalphotography @photocontests"
by @justyna


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Three sisters - #architecturalphotography photo contest submission"
by @paulnapo


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural Photo of "Hacienda la Manina" in Veracruz, Mexico"
by @avila.photo


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural Photography - Pacific Gas & Electric Co. Building"
by @eaglespirit


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Abu Dhabi Sheikh Zayed Mosque - Wednesday Photography Contest by @juliank"
by @k4r1nn


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Daily Photo Contest • Architectural Photography • The passage"
by @vincentleroy


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Entrance"
by @perfectsense


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Graz Murinsel"
by @steemmillionaire


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural photography: Just another building in Sydney, by the harbour, by night"
by @atnicholson


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Bath Abbey - By Steve J Huggett"
by @stevejhuggett


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural photography - The glass eye / L’œil de verre"
by @maeva


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Touching the Sky"
by @rimicane


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural photography ~ urban reflections"
by @ananuaremere


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Neo-Gothic Roman Catholic Church. Architectural photography contest."
by @lazyphotoshooter


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Sky geometry"
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
"architecturalphotography - Old Chapel UMass Amherst"
by @bluefinstudios


img
Click on image to view full screen
"the matrix - Architectural Photography by Juliank"
by @victorbz


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Blue Steel"
by @scottdphoto


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Staring out of the Window -- Architectural Photography"
by @vaelriey


img
Click on image to view full screen
"DAY FOURTH : SEVEN DAYS OF BLACK & WHITE - A Challenge!"
by @aurumv


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem and 1000 XP!

Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

Hello @shieha! Didn't noticed a picture of you before, but the one that won you this contest is really amazing!

What a pick all such out-standing photography work done there you do have a job on your hands @juliank .....i do like @k4r1nn .... because it looks so pure and holy.
Just for you FYI @juliank you put up .... @zirochka ... photo up twice i can see why though !!

Thank you for the kind words @bigsambucca. I am new to these type of contests and I am glad to see others notice my (however amateur) work. :)

Thanks! 2nd time I messed up today :P Luckily I did not push the payout button yet, I have changed it

Your welcome i can see it's a lot of stress on you. Take care.

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Thank you Sir !!

Bath Abby !! Oooh those fan vaults baby.

The Passage by @vincentleroy is really interesting, and I also found The Hacienda la Manina by @avila.photo to be stunning as well as the image by @justyna. Another great collection.

Thank you so much @juliank these are amazing pics, and I really enjoyed participating!
So glad I made it to the "winners" page with my first post on steemit!

great shots my favorite "Arc de Triomphe du Carrousel ..."
de @pixelfan

All these are wonderful photos - congratulations to all who won! An inspiration to those who are participating in these contests, and a motivation for us to improve our photography skills!

Congrats to all the winners and a big thanks to @juliank!
Definitely, my favor goes to :

  • @perfectsense (intense b&w and excellent correction of all perspectives! splendid)
  • @ananuaremere (for the composition and the subject. Many things in it, good opposition of architecture reinforced bu the colors! Extra!)
  • @victorbz (b&w render and work)

It is interesting to see that the level of B&W has now raised a professional level. For this, I should quote @axeman also!



Have a nice day all! Vincent

Hey @juliank, thank you for organizing these great contests. I tried to participate in today´s macrophotography contest, posted one of my macro photos, added all the tags but I still havent received the comment that my entry was accepted for the contest :( What am I doing wrong?

Same thing happened to me with the vehiclephotography contest. Maybe there is a time deadline? Thank you for this feature @juliank and Win! 🙌🏽

I am not sure what I did wrong. I posted the photo 18 hours ago so it should be ok in terms of deadline... I hope my entry will be added to the contest, it is a very detailed photo of purple grasshopper :)

I think as long as there is an upvote from the @photocontests you should be in! Works for me when there is no automated comment!

Thank you @rimicane :) I got an uvpote from @photocontests so hopefully I will be able to compete :) Btw just posted a photo for the colorful contest and I got the comment too.

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

I can’t see all my upvotes. I have 43 votes and I can only see about half so I can’t confirm if @photocontests upvoted ?

I saw it! It’s very awesomely macro! Yay

Congratulations to all winners and thank you @juliank and @photocontests!

Thank you and I agree @photocontests, @juliank is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57