You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 28 Sublime Architectural Photos

in #architecturalphotography7 years ago (edited)

What a pick all such out-standing photography work done there you do have a job on your hands @juliank .....i do like @k4r1nn .... because it looks so pure and holy.
Just for you FYI @juliank you put up .... @zirochka ... photo up twice i can see why though !!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @bigsambucca. I am new to these type of contests and I am glad to see others notice my (however amateur) work. :)

Thanks! 2nd time I messed up today :P Luckily I did not push the payout button yet, I have changed it

Your welcome i can see it's a lot of stress on you. Take care.

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Thank you Sir !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51