Glass Tower • Architectural Photography

Glass Tower • Architectural Photography

Today I photographed a glass tower with the reflected sky and the reflection of an encroaching old neighbor!

glass tower BW.jpg

Grateful Color

There was some blue in the sky today after a gray Autumn snowstorm... all day yesterday.

glass tower.jpg

I photographed the tower with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Color one my fave , excellent anglelature on both!

Thank you! There was no way to make a straight line so I embraced the awkwardness.

And you embraced it WELL!

Your photography always amazes me. This deserves more attention. Nominating to @c-squared.

Thank you!

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87