Architecturalphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests - Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiasteemCreated with Sketch.

This is my entry today in the Architecturalphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/introducing-6-new-photography-categories-and-a-new-contest-payout-structure

Photo: Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I can't make my mind about each one I like best, so here go two. Please help me, Steemians, which one you like best?

kl by night twin towers3.jpg

kl by night twin towers4.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/25 sec. (the 1st) and 1/40 sec.(the 2nd) at f/5.6, 45mm, ISO 640.

Thanks, @juliank!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Wednesday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

I think I'd go with the first :) I love the bloom on that

Thanks! Anyway is the first that counts ;), so I'm glad you like it best! Thanks for commenting!

I should've looked at my feed before submitting my picture! I posted a Petronas Towers photo too! Yours are wonderful! They really are gorgeous buildings at night!

What a coincidence, really... who would say? They are incredible buildings, yes, and even more dramatic at night. An overwhelming presence all over KL. we can see them practically from everywhere we are. Thanks, my friend!

Que beleza!!! Gosto das duas...ehehehe, mas se tivesse mesmo que escolher, escolheria a 2ª. Beijinho grande, querida amiga.

Pois eu ainda agora não sei... obrigada minha querida! Beijinhos grandes!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 6/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 14:12:26
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 608.34/800.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 10
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks, my friend!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 28 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Ahah, great post! Wonderful!
Thanks, Pix!

wow really nice shot. got a similar one and was about to post it for the same contest. 😁 luckily I´ve chosen another one. Petronas are awesome.

Ah, you can post it next week, I will look forward to seeing them! Petronas are really trendy these days! Thanks for passing by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34