Two Cathedrals

This is my entry for #architecturalphotography run by @juliank.

DSCN0760aFAA1.JPG


Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

Banner.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Have fun and let's see your amazing photos! :)

Sort:  

I resteem this I want to vote for this tomorrow, that only will be 0.04 I think, but it is the highest I can. Stupid things them votes, I love this picture.

nice this !

Thank you very much @janine-ariane. I can't get my voting power up. I'd like if it would worth something but I guess I will have to wait.

3 ct.. I can not not vote, I hate it. :-) James Hugo is my son :-) He is not much on his account, I make him go on it once in 2 days and than I vote for all again :-) It is nothing yet , but i hope iit slowly will get bigger. :-) I vote his replys up so does wanderingkells and vee2180 ad charlieee too. That way we hope to build him up for own use. :-)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 09:55:39
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 582.82/800.00
Total Photos: 82
Total comments: 76
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

good morning how beautiful it looks
Happy Wednesday

Same to you too

I love this photo with the steeples standing boldly against the gray sky. Very nice!

Thank you!

That's a great shot Erika, excellent choice to use black and white for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48