You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down MMORPG memory lane

Often our first MMORPG shapes our gaming personality and would be our first way of being exposed to a more international community of people.

I love how it opened up a way for me to talk to someone living in another place far away from me.

Your story is so awesome about your experience in becoming a raid healer. Often in MMORPG support classes are not that many because most people want to be a tank or a DPS character.

Some of the more memorable characters in guilds were of great support healers that saved a party from failing a raid.

I have tried my hand in being a healer and knew that I really sucked hahhaha I just couldn't handle keeping everyone buffed and healed up.

Yes I am in the server and has gone through some of the posts there :) it is nice to see gamers in one place.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I’m more into DPS classes these days. Every single time I try and play a healer I just rage “this is not how a healer class should be.” Most times they just seem to lack real depth to them. I had so many different skills, items, and other things to think and maintain while healing back in the day I’m just to spoiled at this point! Will forever miss playing a Cleric in Everquest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40