You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games I Remember Dearly

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

Hmmm searched the Avalon Code and it does seem like a game I'd spend a lot of time trying to complete. I'm more into games like Fran Bow or a look like Don't Starve in terms of look. It's a plus if the story has some disturbing content because that would me think of all sorts of possibilities when coming up with my own stories.

If only I could encounter a game like Final Fantasy cute version plus a load of creepy disturbing macabre in it, that'd be great. ._.

Sort:  

Haha, I remember Fran Bow, I've never personally played it but I thought it had a very intriguing story behind it. I would recommend a few games but the ones you listed make it seem as though you prefer games with 2D animation. I'll be sure to keep my eye on games alike to Fran Bow or Don't Starve so if I ever do find one I'll be sure to tell you :)

Actually, I do remember a game, it's called The Cat Lady and I saw a Let's Play of it. The game seems up your alley a bit more than Avalon Code, it resembles the creepiness of Fran Bow but I can't say the art is on point. I think it's something you can always check out though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35