FOUND ANCIENT FOOT PRINTS AT MY GRANDPARENTS BACKYARD

in #archaeology6 years ago (edited)

It was summer 2015, I had just completed my graduation from UTKAL UNIVERSITY, Bhubaneswar, India, with HISTORY honors. I had a lot of plans to enjoy my summer vacations. That is why I decided to visit many places around Bhubaneswar, which is known as the Temple city of Eastern INDIA. I then visited Udayagiri, Khandagii & Dhaulgiri which is known as buddihst sacred places around Bhubaneswar. After such tour my parents decided to visit my grandparents village which is 60 kms away from Bhubaneswar towards Lake CHILIKA. So I joined them as I liked very much to go to my village. Villages are completely different from cities and townships. We then visited there.
On the very first day of our arrival at my grand parents place we were so tired because we have to halt at many places on the way. So we took a complete rest for one or tow days. My sister with her children had come to my grand parents place before our arrival. So I had my nephew and niece with me to enjoy in the surrounding beauty of that village. One day in the evening while I was playing with my nephew and niece they mentioned about some foot prints that they had seen before at my grandparents backyard. They mentioned that people of that village also think of it as the footprints of some god or deity. Which made me very excited to have a look at those foot prints. Next day in the afternoon I followed my nephew and niece to the place where they have seen such foot prints before. Then I was very much surprised to see those foot prints.
As I belong to HISTORY honors I was so curious to know about such ancient foot prints. Because it was one of my interests to find and explore such historic artifacts. When I saw them I was very much surprised, After watching them very carefully I now little bit confirmed that these foot prints were not belong to any deity of God. I was sure that it must be foot prints of some ancient animal or bird. Just have a look at these pictures below and decide whose foot prints are they?foot print 6.jpg

Can you guys differentiate now between Human foot prints and animal's foot print. Here we can clearly see that , this foot print have 5 marks creating a curve like shape and another one on the top. So if you know about these foot prints then please comment on my post and contact me if you can. I will provide my E-mail address below. For more clarification I am posting more photos of the place and more foot prints below. Plase have look at it carefully and decide whose foot print is this?
foot print 1.jpg

For more clarification I googled and searched for different animal foot prints. What I have found will amaze you also. There are little similarity between these foot prints and the footprints of Dinosaur. Just have a look at the picture below. And identify is there any similarity between them.dinosaur-footprint.jpg
Some other foot print photos are mentioned below. Please have a look at these pictures below.
foot print 3.jpgfoot print 05.jpgWhatever it might have the animal but it moved in a perticular direction. I also followed them one by one and they are also found in a perticular direction. These foot prints might have created while an animal of ancient times moving towards one direction and due to his body weight these foot prints might have created.foot print 7.jpgfoot print 4.jpgSame foot prints found all over the place one after another in a particular direction. I was so surprised to follow them one by one.foot print 09.jpg It made me so excited that in my life time I had never seen such things before. foot print 07.jpgfoot print 08.jpg
So whose foot prints are these? Do you have any idea?
foot print 09.jpg
I am not saying 100% that these foot prints are of any Dinosaur or its other species, But I found some similarity by doing google search. May be it belonged to any huge bird or animal whose paw had made such mark on these rocks. I am very much interested to know more about it. So please comment on my post and try to identify whose foot prints are these.

Contact me on my Email:- [email protected]

Thank you for reading my blog....

@bibekchandra

Sort:  

Wow..that's huge..it's definitely a dinosaur...

@bibekchandra its look like dinosaur foot steps but its not i think some aliens came on earth for picnic and after picnic they have gone

Very good blog brother check out my blog let's make mgsc community big by helping eachother
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@gurumetras/what-are-etf-s-and-how-they-can-pump-bitcoin-and-crypto-market-to-the-moon

This is look like Dinosaur foot @bibekchandra

Congratulations @bibekchandra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 2.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bibekchandra.

This post has received a 3.35 % upvote from @boomerang.

@bibekchandra foot print might be of allien. Hehhe

According to the dinosaurs pauses shown by you, this symbol seems like a dinosaur but it can not be said about 100 percent
This convex is going on for thousands of years on this earth, this convex mantle can also be the result of this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83