April Fools on steemian.info/witnesses

in #aprilfools6 years ago (edited)

I was trying to lookup some data on witnesses, so I headed over to steemian.info/witnesses. But, I couldn't look up the data I wanted because I couldn't find the account due to all the names being inverted like a mirror at first, then later upside down.

steemian.info.jpg

It turns out ol' @drakos is playing an April Fools Joke on us... :P

I didn't think of it, since I'm not much of a joker.

I only know this because I contacted @drakos to tell him about his site was behaving weirdly lol.

I should have made the link to April Fools, since there was a fish swimming on the page, which is a symbol for April Fools.

If you do a ctrl+F and search for the name, it works. So for now, you have to look for the username that way :P


Thank you for your time and attention. Peace.


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider: Upvoting, Sharing or Reblogging below.
Follow me for more content to come!


My goal is to share knowledge, truth and moral understanding in order to help change the world for the better. If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page; or just click on the upvote button if I am in the top 50.

Sort:  

well I learned something new about a fish being a symbol of April's fool. I've always thought it was the PAX symbol for the church.

Hahaha. With that, whosoever goes to @drakos page will be wondering if he/she came to the right place. Its fun though. Should I say Happy April Fool Day or Happy New Month @krnel

hahah good one @drakos! didn't know the part about the fish being a symbol for april fools!

easter is getting banned this year as it has been deemed offencive to non christians!
:O
No more easter eggs unless you want to be called a bigot/racist/islamphobe/homophobe/nazi!

I seem to get called all those things anyway, irrelevant of any festivals! lol

was an april fools joke but yeah, think we have all been called thoes by now.
lol

Today is the perfect day to celebrate love, but not just any love, but universal love, the love that Christ taught us, and let us love one another, that love that is everywhere and in everything. In the same way, a love that is capable of going further, we always learn to forgive all those around us, also to forgive ourselves, because we are not perfect, and we can all make mistakes. Therefore, if someone you love was wrong, it is the perfect time to learn to forgive, because you learn from mistakes.

Reflection

if God did so much for us, why could not we do things in gratitude for Him.
if you help someone that person will be grateful to you all their lives

Enjoy this day with your family, caring and behave well.

                    HAPPY EASTER FOR EVERYONE

Tomorrow is Easter! No joke.

Haha funny, I couldn't find the fish on the page though :(

The fish is back ;)

I laughed like a crazy person when I saw that. Cool april's fool.

hahaha it's not the @drakos who is playing April fool but his site :p

We have reached the pinaccle of blockchain technology when we can troll our friends on April Fools Day. Happy Easter everyone.

Well played @drakos. Well played.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74