You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #39

in #appreciator7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I am speak as a customer of service you are providing this is not acceptable. 7 hours no respond I see there also other "customers" that reporting for the same problem. Obviously you guys dont care about all this. This is not acceptable for serious booster that @appreciator use to be. Or maybe we have the case of the next belly rub we will see.

I now see that you've now noted 'that Minimum suggested bid is now 1.5 SBD, with All the bids now lower than 1.5 SBD will be refunded for 24 hours only.' My bids are about to reach that 24 hour mark. I would love to not lose my 3SBD. Please respond. Thank you.

All 3 bids refunded.Minimum suggested bid is now 1.5 SBD

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39