📸 Photography: Sofia street graffiti

in #graffiti7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemian freinds I love the graffiti art.

Here is a photo I made with my iPhone 4S 




 Best of luck 🍀 and prosperity 🌈 to all.  Have fun 😄 and keep on steeming 🚀 


Sort:  

nice graffiti... reflects my mood with regard to the social and political conditions around :D

Good that things are changing so fast. Every day we getting deeper into the Aquarius age.

Yes... very true. I believe too that things will get better and more balanced as we move into the Age of Aquarius :) ... Gives me hope, @mihail.tsvetkov :)

This reminds me of my old friend King Worm! Really dig it.

The wings look similar to Aesop Rocks - Pigs

you got up voted at 66%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40