DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #98

in #appreciator6 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

The Ideals of Gender Equality

By: @udochi

I arrived PHCN office to pay our electricity bill, towards noon, after an exhausting morning. I had few persons ahead of me so I had to patiently wait till my turn.When it was finally almost my turn to get attended to, a beautiful lady(probably in her early twenties) walked into the building and approached me. She was really damn sexy, many guys would crave a conversation with her, but I was just too tired to yearn for such.

A Month of Solitude in the Woods

By: @coyoteom

While Austin is working with his father in Tennessee, I am staying home to tend to our little hOMe in the dOMe. Approximately a moon cycle of time apart from my sweetheart, this is more time alone than I’ve ever experienced. Granted, family is in the house on the property, but while I have this semi-unique opportunity I plan on taking it by the horns.

Steemit Meetup in Hollywood, California!

By: @derekrichardson

So, while planning for the @SoCalSteemit meetup in Riverside, Ca I had heard about another meetup that was being put on by another group called @steemitla in Hollywood, Ca the very next day! So I decided why not make it a back to back meetup session and I signed up for the Hollywood event on meetup.com.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

hello, i sent a bid for 5.167SBD last week and didn't receive

https://steemd.com/tx/d18238ed5e1cc0dbac4315fd9f0cb92d34111d8e

very good project @appreciator

Hi @appreciator.

screenshot-steembottracker.com-2018.03.03-21-01-03.png

I placed my bid according to that round(where ROI was a bit better) but I did not receive the upvote in that round. And my name and few others name's was also not mentioned in the next round which logically made that round look profitable but it was not really like that. And everyone placed their bid because the ROI was showing the round to be profitable. And we(including myself and few others) paid the price due to this issue. Here is what vote% I got in the next round instead of what shown in the above picture,

screenshot-steemworld.org-2018.03.03-23-29-33.png

Can you do something about this?

Your placed your bid during last minute when bidding round was already closed and your bid was automatically considered for the next round. If you don't want this to happen again then consider sending your bids atleast few minutes before the closing time.

Not trying to argue but few others placed their bid at the same time I did and they received their upvote. But our names were not placed in the next round which is the cause of the insane negative ROI. Thank you for your response.

Untitled.jpg

Your bid + two after you were automatically shifted towards next round. 'Steem Upvote Bot Tracker' also has some limitations to calculate precision during last minute. It is again suggested to you that send your bids atleast few minutes before so tracker can also detect your bid in correct round and similarly @appreciator can also upvote you in that specific round.

If you are still confused why it happened then contact me on discord bluemist#7648

@appreciator
I have the same problem.
I sent 20 SBD seven minutes before the end, but there was some kind of error and the bot just upvoted to some people. I didn't pay in the last minute, but the site and the bot had some problems, and they all took us together in the same time, as certain people got theirs upvote but others not. 10 SBD lost is too much for me. And after that it was really unfair because the people of the next round didn't see our payment and this made the lost even bigger. You can see that we have not pay in the last minute, because the last five of us (not three as @bluemist said) have not get the upvote.

If you are the owner of @appreciator then I would love to have a conversation with you on discord about this particular issue. Can you give me your Discord ID?

My point is why our names( who did not receive vote in that particular round) was not listed in the next round and due to that the ROI shown was not the real one. And it was shown to be a profitable round that's why so many users bid on the round and giving our votes in that same round reduced the ROI even more. I am gonna lose almost 10.5 SBD's out of 20 SBD's which I placed as a bid. Sorry for stretching this matter but 10 SBD is too much to lose due to this kind of error.

@appreciator -- i sent 3 hours ago Transfer 10.000 SBD to appreciator, and get 12.94 only. i not satisfied and now i will not using your service in future.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@randallwhale/it-should-be-a-ladder-to-heaven

Please kindly visit my recent post and check out this music

https://steemit.com/music/@olaolory/steemitmusic-mayzy-eleda-ba65d6a9aaaeb

Hello @appreciator, Today I send you 3.31 SBD but received vote of 4.86 , now tell me where is profit here after payout I received just ( 1.82 sbd & 0.51 steem). It is not fair. I earnings are due to my day and night hardworking but using your bot services i am in loss and whole the profit you got . So kindly check the record and oblige me.

same did with me

@appreciator -- i sent 3 hours ago Transfer 10.000 SBD to appreciator, and get 12.94 only. i not satisfied and now i will not using your service in future.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@randallwhale/it-should-be-a-ladder-to-heaven

great idea

I have sent 20 SBD's. My name is in last round but I did not get the upvote. The last round is over too. Kindly refund.

Very classy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54