DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #96

in #appreciator6 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Listen More, Feel More and Experience More to Become More Aware and Wise...

By: @sharoonyasir

I am not a very wise person still, but if I look back on my journey, I have definitely improved a lot and a major portion of that improvement came in the past 6 months, yes precisely the time I joined Steemit because it was then that I came across some truly amazing people whose work, words and wisdom has shaped up my mindset and personality for the better.

(IJCH) The Ancient Ritual: What the Hell went wrong? (Humor/Parody)

By: @jaichai

In spite of my meticulous adherence to The Ritual, I didn’t get a single thing that I asked for - the stamina of a sexual tyranosaurus, money for nothing, and my chicks for free, etc.

Poem - Wing of Loneliness

By: @tcpaikano

Under the wing of loneliness,
The inert days will not return,
While the heat of my soul leaves a stele,
In my chest you are a storm,

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

hi. I have transfered 10 SBD. PLEASE checking

appnot.png
https://steemit.com/art/@googletr/tas-boyama

great post good job.

I really liked this post

congratz to the winners 😊

Thank you for sharing

Nice post, vedy good, may be useful

hi @appreciator:) I just found you and you are doing great work. as a blogger I really want to involve steemit bloggers group on discord but couldnt find the link.. :) can u help me about it?

Great minds think alike! I had just added @sharoonyasir to my Friday Favorites post in preparation for tomorrow morning. :)

We have such a great group of writers! I'm off to check out the others.

Thanks for doing this,
@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17