DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #75

in #appreciator7 years ago


It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

Ask an Empath

By: @jealousyjane

I was born an empath. I have been developing and trying to control my gift/curse ever since I was a little girl. As I become older and grow a better understanding of myself, humans, and animals, I ache to know others like me. I am admonished to share my personal experiences. I will be opening this up to the public to ask me questions that I will personally answer with the utmost honesty.

Paging Doctor Gregory House! Is there a Dr House in the house?

By: @traciyork

We interrupt your regularly scheduled programming, the Ask a Witch Podcast, to bring you the following...
First, for those who don't understand the Dr H reference in the title, the short explanation - House is a TV doctor who is an assholey antagonizer of people a brillant solver of medical mysteries.

Why Steemit Probably Won't Replace Facebook

By: @geekpowered

When I was brand new to Steemit, I kept hearing that Steemit was gonna replace Facebook. I still hear it occasionally. I quit Facebook many years ago though. Facebook is dead. In fact, it's the proof that zombies exist, on the internet.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Fabulous picks today! I love both of these writers and the topics are right up my alley today, too!

Congratulations to all the winners.

Thanks, @amarbir! 🍌🍌🍌

Your Welcome 🍌🍌🍌🍌.

good post@apresiator

very effective post D

I voted in a very nice. appreciator curation writing blog post post and commented and followed you and shared the post so that everyone can see this post and vote in this post

I really like the posts you share. # @appteciator

Hi @appreciator - I love using your service - always dependable. Yesterday an paid 1 SBD for an upvote but didn't get i t- maybe it slipped through the cracks? https://steemit.com/busy/@jorlauski/https-steemit-com-life-jorlauski-anatomy-of-an-awesome-real-estate-meetup

thanks!

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 3 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Thank you - I'll be sure to watch for the minimums from now on....

Very Good Post Dear @appreciator
Wonderful photograpy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59