DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #54

in #appreciator6 years ago


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

It's the final update (regarding my breast cancer concern)!

By: @traciyork

Here's the final, never-before-seen, installment of my blog series about my breast cancer scare over the summer. When I first started putting this post together, I was still doing some heavy and happily legal drugs recovering from surgery, and I got lazy about finishing it it kind of got away from me. But now, for your entertainment, here are all the deets on my lovely surgical experience.

#DESIGN BOOKPLATE for @steemitbooks

By: @thepaperplane

Hi there everyone, Nicole aka thepaperplane here! I'm excited to show you something I have been doodling on (working on... hmm) for a contest made by @steemitbooks. The contest consists in designing a bookplate (and you may ask, WHAT IS THAT?, well my friends, here it comes the light to shine through the darkness: wikipedia source), is a small print or decorative label pasted into a book, often on the inside front cover, to indicate its owner. Simple typographical bookplates are termed "booklabels".

YOU CAN CREATE HEAVEN FOR SOMEONE

By: @princeso

This post would discuss how our little effort to support someone in need can make him feel like being in heaven already. Yes! A small support, just little assistance can turn a dying man to a superman. I would share an experience I had with a neighbour that I helped who now feel like he has made heaven already.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Hello, I have not received upvotes on my 2 transaction. Please look into the matter. Thanks!

Received upvotes, thanks!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.56$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Refunded. Your post was older than 5 days , kindly be careful next time

Refunded. Your post was older than 5 days , kindly be careful next time

Received.

I have sent you this linkwith $1.15 sbd but you don't vote me, please refund or voted @appreciator
https://steemit.com/movie/@ekhlas01/movie-noah

Hi @appreciator
I had send
2.1 SBD https://steemit.com/forex/@goldmastered/euro-usd-daily-out-look
2.1 SBD https://steemit.com/forex/@goldmastered/usd-cad-weekly-out-look

But i didn't get any upvote,
please upvote me or refund.
thank's !

Refunded. Your post was older than 5 days , kindly be careful next time

Refunded. Your post was older than 5 days, kindly be careful next time

Hi, I have sent 2 SBD. Did not received upvote @appreciator

Best Regards,

Hey, I have sent 2 SBD. Did not received upvote @appreciator

hallo @appreciator, I sent 2,106 sbd 6 hours ago to wrong link, can you please return it.

Refunded. Your post was older than 5 days, kindly be careful next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98