DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #46

in #appreciator7 years ago


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

Walk With Me In My Community......It's A Winter Wonderland In The Country

By: @gardengirlcanada

This post is dedicated to the "Walk with Me" Series that @lyndsaybowes has got going here on STEEMIT. Today was a little warmer, but grey ish out, but felt like going for a long walk since I couldn't get out yesterday to Ice Fish, because of the rain, so I went walking in the country, then for a small drive, with my dog. Here is my favorite picture taken this morning. It is -22 C with the wind chill and all the tree's look so beautiful with the frost all over them.

Intro, My first steemit post, Signing in!

By: @sallyosha

Hi steemians! I'm new here obviously and I want to give a big shout out to @whitemary and @divyabassy for singing in my ears everyday about steemit and also a big thaaank you to @ejemai for mentoring and also to @samstickzz and @steemit-uyo community for their unflinching support. I love you guys loads! My name is Salome Osha from Jos in Nigeria and I'm a 300 level student at the University of Uyo studying Fine and Industrial Arts. Since when I was 4 years I have always loved art work and I excelled pretty well till I decided to follow that passion into the university. I LOVE TO MAKE THINGS! It's my life and passion. I live to create!

Winter forest. I draw in the background of the sun

By: @amalinavia

I really love the landscape sketches. But I have never painted a tree against the background of the sun so that it could be shown. Very beautiful in the photos ... and crooked in my performance. As it is necessary to grow above itself first of all - I try to make a picture. I take watercolor "Nevskaya Palitra": ultramarine, scarlet, cadmium yellow medium, cadmium orange, sepia, ceruleum. And in front of me is cotton paper Saunders Waterford.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/photography/@amanat1993/hindi-movi-photo

I am send $2.7 SBD but you upvoat my post 0.47 % = $4.35 SBD
Payouts $4.35 SBD = Author $3.26 Curators $1.08
Author $3.26 = 1.6 SBD and 0.31 STEEM
1 SBD = $6 USD and 1 STEEM = $4.5 USD
My Lost = [2.7 SBD($16.2 USD)] - [1.6 SBD($9.6 USD)+ 0.31 STEEM($1.39 USD)]
= $16.2 USD - $10.99 USD
= $5.21 USD
I am not Profit but my Total Lost = $5.21 USD

It's a bidding process... More people bidding or simply higher bids, lead to less profit. It's not the fault of Appreciator.

Besides, why would it give you 1.6 SBD and only 0.31 STEEM? Seems like something is wrong right there? Also, it'd be Steem Power, not STEEM :P

We appreciate your appreciation @appreciator . Thank you for supporting Steemit bloggers :)

@appreciator please refund my 8 SBD ;) thanks

@appreciator i wait refund 8 SBD, or upvotes for 8SBD :)

@appreciator you kidding me?yesterday I sent you 8 SBD, and now I have not received the votes or the SBD back ;) although I have seen that others have returned, and we have worked for a long time and sent you a lot SBD :) I'm still waiting, and I hope you're serious and not cheating ;)

Refunded. Your posts are older than 5 days, kindly be careful next time

@appreciator who is the admin/moderator of steemit bloggers server on discord?
I am not able to join this server. I want to know the names of admin/moderator.
Thanks in advance for your support.

Hi! @appreciator I have send 1.5 sbd 17 hours ago didnt get your upvote yet...
Kindly check please......
ds.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@funnystuff/my-bird-art-illustration-sad-story-love-birds-for-life-and-death

I transfer 1.5 sbd 14 hours ago but you not upvote me this post please Refund my SBD
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sangeeta/steemit-dollar-price-now

Thank you for considering me for this appreciator vote. Upvoted this post to help keep this going.

Nice steem post..

I am send 1.5 sbd yesterday ago but you not upvote me this post please Refund my sbd-https://steemit.com/photography/@sakilansary/my-boss-atif-aslam

Refunded. Your post was older than 5 days and minimum suggested bid is now 2 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Congratulations to all being selected. ✌💪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33