Intro, My first steemit post, Signing in!

image
Hi steemians! I'm new here obviously and I want to give a big shout out to @whitemary and @divyabassy for singing in my ears everyday about steemit and also a big thaaank you to @ejemai for mentoring and also to @samstickzz and @steemit-uyo community for their unflinching support. I love you guys loads!
My name is Salome Osha from Jos in Nigeria and I'm a 300 level student at the University of Uyo studying Fine and Industrial Arts. Since when I was 4 years I have always loved art work and I excelled pretty well till I decided to follow that passion into the university. I LOVE TO MAKE THINGS! It's my life and passion. I live to create! ![image] image(
The first picture is me in my art studio drawing myself with a pen, I was in a contest called "flawless god"
And the other is me submitting my Terra cotta project but I hadn't burnt it yet. That's my head I moulded, after that project I felt like I'm from the ming dynasty.lool..
I love it when my art work is appreciated cos it's my sweat and blood and that's why I'm here on this platform: to applaud other talents and get mine too. I here to share the richness of African art and culture. And that leads my to my second passion called O'ber collection. image O'ber collection is my company I started to share the richness of African art with the world, the other day I saw a video of how African braids is trending in the Philippines and I was so proud. I want O'ber to be a global brand for beauty and uniqueness. On my next post I'll be talking deeply about the O'ber concept and another of my initiative called Quinns concept. So I guess that just told you I'm a badass entrepreneur. And all our O'ber collections are hand crafted by me. I'll be sharing some pictures later.
I came here loaded to share and receive from this community and I you guys to keep tabs on me cos I got something interesting to offer.
About me: hobbies are reading, playing basketball and cooking.
Here are more pictures from my 20 years on earth. image
Meet my family: Brother Michael and Sister June
image
image
So finally, if I don't stop now, this intro will be the longest intro in the history of intros, bye for now peeps!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform

Hello sallyosha,WELCOME to steemit family.

Hello and welcome from one new steemian to another!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to Steemit @sallyosha! Followed and looking forward to seeing your future posts!

Congratulations @sallyosha, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit

Thank you hun. Big girl making money!

Hehe
I'm loyal ma

Hello and welcome from the United States.

AWESOME intro hon!!!! Welcome to Steemit and THRILLED to have you as a part of the Steemit Bloggers Family!!! xxx

Thank you darl for the awesome opportunity! Its great being on steemit bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33