DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #45

in #appreciator7 years ago


As I am positive you are all aware by now, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

@appreciator sponsors a generous upvote EVERY SINGLE DAY to three “WOW FACTOR” posts by the members of the Steemit Bloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

We have some AWESOME posts to share with you today...

ENJOY! and please show some love to these great bloggers!

@boycharlieplays pushing gaming on STEEMIT! Let's play together and build communities! | Let's Plays, Tournaments, and Other STEEMIT Fun!

By: @boycharlieplays

Another great day here on the STEEM Blockchain, and another reason for people to get on. GAMING! The internet would almost be nothing without the gaming community. Considering how the STEEM Blockchain works, it's crazy that more of us who are into gaming aren't more united in our content creation front. Gaming on STEEMIT has massive potential if YouTube wasn't already a solid indicator(having to build your own app for gaming o_o ) , so building these communities and developing teams and factions will encourage competition and support amongst like-minded members

Producing Professional Product Photos for your Amazon Store at Home, Yourself.

By: @jealousyjane

I am an artist. I am a photographer and fashion designer and as of this last summer, I am now a jewelry designer. During the warm months, I love to take my dog to the woods and lakes nearby and we play and I look for geodes. I crack them open while I am there at the shore. My dog has a backpack and he even helps me carry the crystals home. I hand crack and hand make this jewelry as a relaxing hobby and now I am selling them online.

I wrote this letter when I was 15: A letter from a young girl to a friend: When times are hard maybe you have just not looked at all the options

By: @mutimum

Over the Vacation Period I came across a letter I had written to encourage a friend. I could not believe how articulate I was even then. Some minor language mistakes but the letter puts across all that is important in facing rejection. I wore this then I was 15years old. I have no recollection of why I did not post it or to whom it was meant for. I am however, very glad that my parents kept my room as was so I could find the little gems I found when I decided to go through it.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Sort:  

Hi, I didn't get the upvote. Just figured out now that you guys don't accept posts older than 5 days, my bad.
Any chance to get a refund on that?

https://steemit.com/art/@brumest/brumest-photo-edits-golden

Refunded. Kindly be careful next time

I will. Thank you :)

hello @appreciator send 1.5 sbd 12 hours ago didnt get the upvote yet...
I have see now that minimum bid is 2sbd kindly check please....
this is the link..
https://steemit.com/art/@funnystuff/my-bird-art-illustration-sad-story-love-birds-for-life-and-death

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Awesome posts!

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Great job @appreciator
We love you

I am send 1.5 sbd 10 hours ago but you not upvote me this post please Refund my sbd-
https://steemit.com/photography/@amanat1993/hindi-movi-photo

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2 SBD, kindly be careful next time

I am send 1.5 sbd 10 hours ago but you not upvote me this post please Refund my sbd- https://steemit.com/photo/@timeall/alone-time

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2 SBD, kindly be careful next time

6h i bid 1.5 and i get no upvote please refund

Refunded. Minimum suggested bid is now 2 SBD, kindly be careful next time

Thank you , you are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56