DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #144

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the Art platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Owl Ilustration Art Drawing

By: @arifmunandar72

QmbM54TucFDPoNr4RmsuGTRJNzwMdgoXuipigKwYC6TiMG.jpg

This time I will draw a work of illustrations, with the theme of owls, illustrations depicting the colorful soul and the fondness of deep imagination, hoping to fly deep into the sky. Although in the middle of the night the darkness. eyes never blind and wings keep long stretches. The tool used is an A5 painting paper, pencil, brush, and color markers.
......

Digital painting with a traditional artist

By: @juliakponsford

QmTyviXKRSKR8Rw7iLPxsmZDLvPMVT58Nh8FBRkzFuNgyT.jpg

My boyfriends parent recently came for a visit. His mother Janine is an amazing painter who makes fabulous work in oils and acrylics. Her main topic of interests are sailboats and coastlines so I was very excited to show her my tablet and let her try out the digital world!

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

✨Sweet Dreams BeautyFull Souls✨ RandomRamble & #mydailycards 🔮♉💞✨+ Reiki for Insomnia 💤💤💤

By: @thereikiforest

305d4a13-3796-44fb-a307-87f3e12a4c70.jpeg

How was your day today my friends? I hope it was a good one 🙏 . My day went by a little faster than I would have preferred but all in all I can say it was a productive day. Didn't get as much time for Steeming as I'd like but tomorrow (or today rather lol) is another day right 👍💥✨💖

......

Charcoal Sketch - Story of the Eye Part 2. 炭笔素描 - 眼睛里的故事 2。

By: @joelai

eye08.jpg

I always like to do a sketching on eyes, but not just plainly eyes. Instead, there should be something reflecting from the eyes so we all can imagine and create our own story from it. What will your story be this time, with a black crow in your eye?

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

@appreciator
I have sent you 50 steem for post link
https://busy.org/@mehta/3kv2uz
You have just sent me message that i am on your blacklist. I don't know when you blacklisted me.
If you want to blacklist me, it is all upto you. But what for my sent 50 steem to you?
I am waiting for your comment and my refund if you don't want to upvote me.

@bluemist Thanks for your prompt reply and action.
Thanks.

@thehackerguy Your bid was transferred into next round at the time due to full round limit and you have already got upvote by now.

Your bid was transferred into next round at the time due to full round limit and you have already got upvote by now.

More great choices @appreciator! Thank you for doing this :)

You are more than welcome :)

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Thanks for sharing, i'll check it out

hello @bluemist @appreciator i sent you 5.30sbd just now but why are you blacklist me. any problam ? please reply me and unblacklist me ....
https://steemit.com/dlive/@mrsadman/cb9b94c0-8a83-11e8-b2de-f7be8f055a16

Thank you very much for choosing my post as one of your selection, really appreciated!!

Thanks to @jaynie from @steemitbloggers family and @BlueMist as well. Bless you.

You are welcome :)

Great post sir.
Today i gave you 5.3 sbd but you don't gave any vote.
Please back my sbd.

just awsome


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87