Appreciation Post! - FIRST STEEMIT EVENT PAMPANGA 2018 (@starkerz, @anarcotech, @surpassinggoogle & @steem-ambassador)

in #appreciation7 years ago
This is a message to those who helped and believed in Steemit Events.


Before

Before Steemit, I'm already active in promoting artistic individuals who are  struggling to get attention and also doing charities for those who need them the most. We do this by organizing events and issuing tickets then all of the profit will go to the charities but its really long and hard process.

For a year now we've helped (hospital for special children, church that houses street children, street children in our city) Imagine if we had the help of steemit?

Today

Im organizing Steemit Events and will promote Steemit using our local TV and radio station. The very first Steemit Event will be on February 9, 2018 7pm, at Pamintuan Mansion Museum! Ive already told my artists about Steemit and how this can help them so now they're very eager to see you all and thank you for the opportunity! 

We hired a video editor for the event so we can do Dlive or upload the performances on Dtube. I really hope we make you guys proud especially those who believed in us!

![16722600_312956025769443_8401307226786918934_o.jpg]()

Heroes

I cant describe you anything less, @surpassinggoogle you're the very reason I had the courage to join Steemit. @anarcotech you're encouraging words have given me hope to continue even though everything seems out of reach. @starkerz you're videos about promo-steem and how it can help promoters like me gave me inspiration. @steem-ambassador I will make you proud soon. @tpkidkai thank you bro for your support even reaching out on me on facebook, I will introduce you to my group my friends hope youd like them. 

![14713688_254007271664319_151040372765209996_n.png]()


Imagine

Multiple events, contests outside of Steemit platform and rewarding everyone who deserves it. This is my dream for Steemit, this is the reason Im here. Let my members see this and remember to always be grateful for the Steemit blessing.



Thank you for reading!


Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @francispalo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by supportph from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

252% upvoted Thanks!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Hey bro @francispalo your initiative and effort on promoting steemit is really admirable.

If you will be needing help and guidance we have some veteran steemians that can help you out and I am inviting you to join our group on discord https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb
Also aside from steemph we have a community pa ng Pinoys who are really into steemit and they are @steemitfamilyph you can drop by and join us too.

All the best!

will definitely look into this! Thank you always @tpkidkai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32